cam.regulars

These are some of the people who frequently read and post to the cam.* newsgroups. Hopefully, you'll find the pictures helpful if you come looking for us at Cam.PubMeets. Feel free to maintain your own entry, or add an entry for yourself if there isn't one already (they're in alphabetical order - let's keep it that way).

In the “Picture” column please keep the image small, both in dimensions and bytes: remember there's people out there with slow modems and small screens. As a guideline: if it's bigger than Paul Oldham's picture then it's too big and any images over 170px wide will be re-sized by the Wiki owner later. If you can't produce a small image then just include the URL of the large one instead so people can click on it to do there.

If you feel that an entry has become inaccurate or obsolete, please make an effort to contact the party concerned before changing or deleting their entry.

But first, here's a trap for e-mail address harvesters.

Name/URL
(University ID)
Email Picture
Jonathan Amery
(jda23)
jdamery+zxpcm@chiark.greenend.org.uk jon.jpg
Mark Ayliffe mark-cammisc@ayliffe.org
Eleanor "LNR" Blair
(ecb39)
eleanorb+cam.misc@chiark.greenend.org.uk cam-misc.jpg
Andrew Bolt
(ajb1011)
andrew1327@backroom.uklinux.net
Mike Bursell
(mhb11)
mike@hingston.demon.co.uk
mike.bursell@citrix.com
mike.jpg
Mark Carroll
(mtbc100)
mark.cm@ixod.org
Tim Cutts
(tjrc1)
timc@chiark.greenend.org.uk
Toby Douglass toby.douglass_at_summerblue.net
Tony Finch
(fanf2)
dot@dotat.at me.jpg
Sapient Fridge sapient.fridge@spamsites.org
Ian Grant
(ig206)
Ian.Grant@cl.cam.ac.uk ig206.jpg
Malcolm Gray
(mrg17)
malcolm-news2008@jobstream.com mugshot.jpg
Jon Green jonsg@deadspam.com
(replace “deadspam” with “green-lines” to mail)
jon-promo-sml.jpg
Tim Green timothy.j.green@gmail.com tinlime.jpg
Paul Hardy
(pgh1, pgh2)
paul@paulhardy.net pgh_200611_thumb.jpg
Dave Holland
(djh1008,
93djh2@eng)
dave@biff.org.uk dave.jpg
Sam Holloway
(srh28)
sam@samholloway.co.uk samfb.jpg
Ben Hutchings ben@decadent.org.uk ben-2.thumb.jpg
Rhodri James rhodri@wildebst.demon.co.uk rhodri.jpg
Simon Jerram sigma@telos.clara.co.uk sijerram.jpg
Richard Kettlewell
(rjk1002)
rjk@greenend.org.uk
Michael Kilpatrick michael@mtkilpatrick.fsnetMYSPAM.co.uk
Simon Lane simon@cb1.com
Jonathan Larmour
(jifl100)
jifl-cammisc@jifvik.org 100_0070_img.thumb.jpg
Vicky Larmour
(vkw1000)
vicky@jifvik.org 100_0066_img.thumb.jpg
Jennifer Liddle jennifer@jsquared.co.uk jennifer.jpg
Steve McIntyre steve@einval.com steve2.jpg
Paul Oldham
(pko1)
paul@the-hug.org pko1.jpg
Roland Perry [roland@perry.co.uk]] roland-orkut.jpg
Mike Pitt mikepitt@chiark.greenend.org.uk
Andy “Pies” Ribbans
(amr37)
pies@cantab.net
Colin Rosenstiel rosenstiel@cix.co.uk colin2004.jpg
Nick Smith (nas20) nas@bi.org
Toby Speight
(tms13, 90tms@eng)
streapadair@gmx.net
Marcus Streets
(mjgs)
marcus@ncipher.com
Thomas Thurman
(tjat2)
tjat2@thurman.org.uk
Alan Truelove alan_truelove@hotmail.com n733570499_2562.jpg
Matthew Vernon
(mcv21)
matthew@sel.cam.ac.uk mcv-cammisc.jpg
Tim Ward
(tdw1)
tim@brettward.co.uk tim.jpg
Brian Watson brian@imagebus.co.uk
Sophie Wilson sophie.wilson@bigfoot.com 7bq_7d_igp7311.jpg
Ross Younger
(wry20)
ryounger+cml@chiark.greenend.org.uk
MC Shona
(Copy of MP3
as original has
gone missing)
mc_shona@hotmail.com hamsandwichonrye.jpg
 
cam.regulars.txt · Last modified: 2010/08/22 00:56 by benhutchings
 
Creative Commons License Recent changes RSS feed Powered by PHP Driven by DokuWiki
not happy with this page? Then click here
help on reading recommendations pages